Yhteystiedot

Ahertajankatu 8
33720 Tampere

Yhteydenottolomake

TOIMISTO JA VARASTO 

Anssi Pääkkönen
Toimitusjohtaja
Gsm: +358 45 869 8299
anssi.paakkonen@westportfinland.fi

Marja Toivonen
Toimisto ja markkinointi
Gsm: +358 44 7371 801
marja.toivonen@westportfinland.fi

Joonas Järvenpää
Varasto ja logistiikka
Gsm: +358 44 720 19 14
joonas.jarvenpaa@westportfinland.fi

MYYNNIN JOHTO

Jani Hanhikangas
Pirkanmaa/Satakunta
Gsm: +358 44 070 4966
jani.hanhikangas@westportfinland.fi

Jani Toivonen
Pirkanmaa/Etelä-Suomi
Gsm: +358 50 339 2425
jani.toivonen@westportfinland.fi

ALUEELLISET EDUSTAJAT

Janne Salminen
Pirkanmaa / Häme
Gsm: +358 45 1338 595
janne.salminen@westportfinland.fi

Pertti Pääkkö
Kokkola/Oulu/Lappi
Gsm: +358 400 542 248
pertti.paakko@westportfinland.fi

Kai Vuori
Kouvola / Lahti / Riihimäki
Gsm: +358 40 568 2650
kai.vuori@westportfinland.fi

Sakari Iisakka
Pohjois-Suomi
Gsm: +358 44 774 6444
sakari.iisakka@westportfinland.fi

Simo

Simo Hovi
Pääkaupunkiseutu
Gsm: +358 45 183 2797
simo.hovi@westportfinland.fi

KIINTEISTÖ

Jani Kaivola
040 5480463